We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Dordogne and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Dordogne

Discover & book the top Dordogne events

Popular Event Weeks

Friday 20th April 2018

the stalls of the saturday market in sarlat

Sarlat Market, Sarlat-la-Caneda

One of the busiest markets in the region

Fri 20th Apr, 8:30-13:00 – 10 dates

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sainte-Foy-la-Grande Market

Sainte-Foy-la-Grande Market

One of the regions biggest & best farmers markets!

Sat 21st Apr, 8:00-13:00 – 80 dates

the stalls of the saturday market in sarlat

Sarlat Market, Sarlat-la-Caneda

One of the busiest markets in the region

Fri 20th Apr, 8:30-13:00 – 10 dates

Sunday 22nd April 2018

the stalls of the saturday market in sarlat

Sarlat Market, Sarlat-la-Caneda

One of the busiest markets in the region

Fri 20th Apr, 8:30-13:00 – 10 dates

Monday 23rd April 2018

the stalls of the saturday market in sarlat

Sarlat Market, Sarlat-la-Caneda

One of the busiest markets in the region

Fri 20th Apr, 8:30-13:00 – 10 dates

Tuesday 24th April 2018

the stalls of the saturday market in sarlat

Sarlat Market, Sarlat-la-Caneda

One of the busiest markets in the region

Fri 20th Apr, 8:30-13:00 – 10 dates

Wednesday 25th April 2018

the stalls of the saturday market in sarlat

Sarlat Market, Sarlat-la-Caneda

One of the busiest markets in the region

Fri 20th Apr, 8:30-13:00 – 10 dates

Thursday 26th April 2018

beans, mushrooms & blet at Sarlat market

Organic Night Market, Sarlat-la-Caneda

Organic food market held weekly in the evening in Sarlat

Thu 26th Apr, 17:00-19:30 – 6 dates

transparent gif